Sick Bastard

WARNING THIS POST CONTAINS VOILENT LANGUAGE AND IS NOT FOR ALL YOU SICK TEAM TONY LOVERS!

So the other night on twitter a few ladies and I were talking about this series that left us completely MIND FUCKED!!

Consequences and Truth By Aleatha Romig:consequences truth1

And I have one question to ask you after reading these two books: HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU LOVE THIS SICK BASTARD!!?? ARE YOU ALL FUCKING INSANE!!?? HOW THE HELL IS THIS LOVE? BECAUSE IF IT IS YOU CAN KEEP THAT SHIT!! HE ABDUCTS HER, BEATS HER AND RAPES HER! AND IM ALL LIKE: tumblrm85r39rx8j1ra7hn8

HE KEEPS HER LOCKED UP IN A ROOM AND HAS TO DO EVERYTHING THAT HE SAYS!! SEE ME? I DONT LIKE TO BE TOLD WHAT TO DO AND ILL BE DAMNED IF YOU PUT YOUR HANDS ON ME AND GET AWAY WITH IT!! THATS SADISTIC FUCK WOULD GET FUCKED ALL THE WAY UP!!!
BUT SOME OF YOU LADIES LIKE HIM?? WHY? I REALLY WANNA KNOW CAUSE

Taylor-Swift-Gif

LIKE HOW CAN YOU LOVE A MAN LIKE THAT? AND THEN CLAIRE WOULD PISS ME OFF SOOOOOOOO FUCKING MUCH AND WHEN YOU THOUGHT IT WOULD ALL BE OVER IT WASNT!! I WOULD OF BEEN PLANNING TO KILL THAT MOTHER FUCKER SERIOUSLY!! THEN SHE HAS THE NERVE TO FALL FOR HIM? WHAT THE FUCK YOU FALLING FOR?? THE WAY HE BEAT YOU? THE WAY HE WOULD RAPE YOU AND MAKE YOU DO THINGS YOU DIDNT WANT TO DO? IS IT BECAUSE HE’S “HANDSOME”? CAUSE I DONT GIVE A DAMN HOW GOOD YOU LOOK, I DONT CARE HOW GOOD THE SEX IS AND I DAMN SURE DONT CARE ABOUT THE MONEY!! YOU CAN LOOK LIKE TREY SONGZ, LAZ ALONSO, MICHEAL EALY, ADAM ROTHFELDER, IAN SOMERHALDER, KELLAN LUTZ, ROBERT PATTINSON, ANYBODY!! IT DOESNT MATTER HOW FINE YOU ARE! ONCE YOU CROSS THAT LINE IT’S OVER!!

I MEAN THIS BOOK HAD ME ALL KINDS OF UPSET, PISSED OFF AND EVERYTHING. YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN ME AT WORK AND HOME. I HAD TO PUT IT DOWN BEFORE I STARTED BREAKING SHIT!! THEN LORD HELP ME CLAIRE REALLY REALLY PISSED ME OFF

Flip-table-gif

By the end of the first book I WAS COMPLETELY

mind_fucked

So to all you Tony lovers I WILL GET YOU HELP!!
Convicted coming soon but in the meantime if you feel like you can take it read these two books

4 thoughts on “Sick Bastard”

  1. I am in love with this post. I have no idea how they could love Tony after all the shit he did. I barely started liking him in the second book. It’s like in school where 65 is passing on a test, well he barely made it to 65. I will say this though, I LOVE the books. I needed a mind-fuck thrown into the mix, all of these predictable books get boring after a while. Yes, I still get mad and complain about said mind-fucking, but I can’t help that I like them so much lol.

    Now back to loving Tony. I can admit I liked him when he was sweet and caring toward her (after he majorly fucked up) in book one, but he was in FUCKERVILLE for a long time. In the second book I warmed up a little toward him. I went from frigid bitch to slightly less frigid bitch when it came to Tony. I honestly can’t wait until the third book comes out I need to know how it ends. I have my suspicions, but like everyone else I have to wait. I hate waiting. lol.

    1. I loved it too but damn Didn’t know how much a book could piss me off until that series. I don’t mind waiting hell it took me a couple days to cool down before I could read truth! I still need time lol

      1. I know what you mean. That book can get me heated like no other. He really is a penis wrinkle. Not my favorite bookbf I don’t think he ever will be either.

Leave a Reply

