Rush Crush

tumblr_inline_mhiebyBXhv1qz4rgp

So yesterday morning I don’t know why but I woke up and I decided to re-read Never Too Far by Abbi Glines. I don’t remember if it was because of a dream or something and I know it had nothing to do with all the movies I watched the previous day so I don’t know what made me wake up, grab my tablet and start reading it… but I did and it awakened by Rush Crush! I mean God that man is “have you in bed speaking Spanish HOT! I love him! So if anybody would have asked me how I spent my Memorial Day morning my answer would be In bed with Rush! That’s memorable right? #DontJudgeMe 😉

Leave a Reply

