Demon In My Bed

Sunday night I was browsing through my TBR list on Goodreads and BAM! I see the cover for Book 2 in the Demon at my Door series and I freakin LOOOOOOOOOVE it! The title, the cover and the damn book! I’ve been waiting for months for this and i’ll have to wait a couple more months because she hopes to release it my fall!

 

Check out my review for Demon At My Door: http://www.smibookclub.com/demon-at-my-door-by-michelle-a-valentine/#more-2788

 

 

 

 

demoninmybed

 

 

Dangerously hot, right? Yeah I knoooow! This gon be GOOD! 😉

#TeamRick

Leave a Reply

