Big Jet Plane

 

I was on the Lana Del Rey station on Pandora and this awesome song came on. Now I was cleaning the kitchen so I wasn’t really paying attention much and I was about to change the song when I heard it but something told me not to, so I didn’t and now I am in love with this song!!!! I just looooooooove it! I don’t know how to explain it I just do! Its been on repeat for me the past few days and I haven’t gotten tired of it yet….. I don’t really get the video but whatever, I just love the song!

 

BigJetPlaneLyrics

Leave a Reply

