Skhvatit’ menya ~ Crystal Spears

seize-me-playlist

 

 

 

Have you read Seize me by crystal spears? If not Get Your Life and become obsessed with Russian as I am!! I freakin loooooooooooved this book! Winter is that bitch! Another favorite leading female to add to my list! And that Brax? Mne nravitsya!! 😉

Lana and Pyro? I loved them as well. All the breakneck mean are fucking hardcore and hilarious! This was just what I needed!! No hearts and flowers.. just down to the nitty gritty! Blood, bullets and tears!! * * * * * stars!! and I don’t care who disagrees!

The only bad thing I have to say about this was one particular part where Winter was yelling for gummy bears. I don’t know about you but gummy bears would of been the LAST thing on my mind during that particular scene!

 

seizeme                         withstanding-me-reveal

 

 

breakneck                     Irina-Shayk-esquire-shoot-7-43

 

Braxxton                  Nicole+Scherzinger

 

 

These are just who I kind of picture of Braxxton and Winter.

ya tebya lyublyu

prosto yebat’ menya

vy skhuatili enya

ya sobirayus’ lopirovat’ vashi imperiyu ottsa kloch’ya

ne budet ni raya tol’ko diya vas ad

ostanouit! ya ne khochu spat’s toboy

As you can see I am loving Russian!!

 

stripper

 

 

KEEP CALM AND LET BRAXXTON SEIZE THE FUCK OUT OF YOU!

 

LATERS, BABY!

2 thoughts on “Skhvatit’ menya ~ Crystal Spears”

Leave a Reply

