Who He Is Rant ~ Shanora Williams

Ok I said I was gonna do it, then I didn’t but now I AM!……………… Have you met Gage Grendel???? If you haven’t you need to GET YO LIFE!! Who is he, you ask? I’ll tell ya! Gage Grendel is from WHO He IS by Shanora Williams! NEW York Times and USA Today best selling author of Hard to Hold, Hard to resist, Obtained and others! Man oh man am I glad I read this book!! It was so flippin GOOD! I can hardly wait for book two next month! AND each band member are getting their own BOOK! What what?? Yasssssss baby Yassssss! I am so effin stoked!!

Synopsis

Eliza Smith has never been the one to seek a relationship. She’s never dated a guy in her life, never even hugged a man (outside of her father/manager of the hot and popular rock band, FireNine) but when she decides to spend her summer on tour with FireNine, it all changes. Eliza really gets to meet Gage Grendel – her former crush from high school and the lead singer of FireNine – and witness sides to him to which she’ll begin to truly despise.
She’ll ignore him, she’ll dislike his ways, she’ll do anything to try and stay away from him until Gage finally gets her to slip up and give in. She agrees on a casual fling with Gage, but soon they’ll both see how the fling will blur into something they can’t control and when it’s finally time for Eliza to go and accomplish her own dreams, she’ll know there’s more she took from Gage than she ever thought possible

whoheis

From now until the 11th of this month Who he is will be on sale for 0.99 cents! So get your copy now and thank me later! 😉

Goodreads

Meet FIrenine

WhoHeIsFireNine

ok I 100% agree with Gage, and Roy ….. but idk about MY Montana *nicki minaj voice* ( God I freaking LOVE him) in a way I kind of wanns say Montan and Deed should switch or Deed should be someone else… but at the same time Ahhh fuck it! They’re all HOT!! 😉

Even though Roy is weird I kind of love him too… hell I liked them all… as well as Eliza’s father! He is so cool and loving!

BUT GAGE AND MONTANA!? MMmmm mmm THEY CAN GET 1,2,3,4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 times dammit!!

ok now im gonna post some edits from the book that I found on Shanora’ s facebook page! Enjoy! 😉

gagegrendel

gagegrendel2

gagegrendel3

whoheispic

whoheispic2

And coming September 24th 2013 HURRY THE HELL UP!! A little Teaser for book 2 baby!!

whoweare

I’m suppose to be reading a book for a review but I just cant get this book out of my head!!! Anyway until next time…..

laters, baby

Leave a Reply

