Cover Reveal~ Intoxica by Author Poppet

I cant believe it!! I just finished reading book one this morning and then I see that poppet has a cover and is sending her publisher the story in October!!!! Can you say WEIRD! lol I loved the cover of Ascend in IUS and I am loving the cover of book 2 Intoxica! YAAY! more IUS and Shane! I needed more of the story and YES hopefully its out in time for Halloween and Paranormal Month on SMIBookClub …. so if you haven’t read book one READ It! and get ready for more IUS #ItsLevelsToThisShit

Intoxica

 

 

 

AscendinIus

Leave a Reply

