Did You Read These in 2013

Howdy Folks! its almost time for a new year!! I just had to make a post about books! This year I joined a book club SMIBOOKCLUB and met some rockkin ladies. Not only am I a member but also a reviewer and I absolutely looove this club and these ladies!! Books are one of passions and reading is sooooo much better than reality. Ive also met some aca- awesome authors that I love and obsess over. I mean its their own fault. 😉 So I decided to make a Top 13 of 2013 book post! Ive read over a hundred and something books this year so this was HARD! So I narrowed it down to books that have made some sort of impact on my life. These books are highly recommended and I love em! I obsess over the characters, the storyline and the author and I regret nothing! I look forward to more books and conversations with you authors and Happy New Year!! 🙂

(IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER)

Darkness of Light Series by Stacey Marie Brown

Darkness of LightFireInDarkness

 

 

 

Who he Is by Shanora Williams

whoheis

 

 

 

Dark Light Series by S. L. Jennings

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000027_00013]The-Dark-Prince-SL-Jennings

 

 

 

Reason to Breathe Series by Rebecca DonovanTheBreathingSeries-CoverTrio

 

 

Pravus and Neuri Series by Poppet

pravusseries

 

Going Under by S. Walden

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00071]

 

 

 

Fall from Grace (Mad World Series)  by Christine Zolendz

MadWorldSeriesCollage

 

Real by Katy Evans

REAL

 

 

 

First Kiss by Ann Marie Frohoff

FirstKiss

 

 

 

Fallen Too Far Series by Abbi Glines

fallen too farnevertoofar

 

 

 

Will be reading book 3 Forever Too Far soon!

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

hopeless

 

 

 

Thoughtless Series by S. C. Stephens

thoughtless series

 

 

Fallen Star Series by Jessica Sorensen

fallen star series

 

Will be reading book 4 The Promise Soon!

And the series that I am ending 2013 and going into 2014 with is…….

Fallen Series by Lauren Kate

fallen

 

 

 

I am currently reading book 2 Torment!

WHELP! Those are my Top 13 of 2013! Have you read them? If not I highly suggest you do! Get Your Life!

Oh and how could I forget…. Have you read Fifty Shades of Grey? Did you love it like I did? If so I also recommend this next book! The black version of FSOG! Full of humor, sass, sexiness and I swear im keshia! LOL except I don’t think I could be a SUB! I aint bout that life! LOL 😉

Fifty Shades of Jungle Fever by L. V. Lewis

Fifty Shades of Jungle fever

 

 

 

XOXO Happy New Years!!

laters, baby

Leave a Reply

