Cover Reveal ~ Passion & Venom : Shanora Williams 

Awhile back I remember Shanora teasing me with a certain picture for her upcoming book. I had no idea it was going to be dark romance until she said “I may or may not be writing one.” PAUSE!! Everybody knows how I feel about dark romance. I’m a selective dark romance reader unlike my girl Yahaira who absolutely loooves them. In fact I never finished The Consequences series or the indebted series because my blood pressure just can’t take em. LOL!!!! BUT I am a fan Shanora who will read anything she writes… So with that being said….  COMING SOON


Release Date : TBA

Genre: Dark Romance

Blurb:

Imagine this:

Your husband is murdered on your wedding day.

Your gown is soiled in his blood.

You are taken hostage…

Treated like a caged animal.

The man behind your husband’s murder is revealed.

His name is Draco Molina.

Draco has power. Respect. Wealth.

He is a savage beast of a man – dominant in every way.

Soon after, he makes you an offer that you can’t refuse.

All you have do is submit to him, and in return you won’t be punished.

He will reward you handsomely.

But if you disobey, you must be prepared to face the consequences.

What do you do when the most wanted man in the world . . . wants you?
To be notified of the release of Passion & Venom, sign up here: http://bit.ly/ShanorasNewsletter

Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25903137-passion-venom

Leave a Reply

