Release Day~ Truth Is x Michelle Mitchell 

Happy Halloween ! ! ! 🎃 😼

Did you and the kiddies dress up? Details please ! 👀 I decided to be Catwoman or as I called myself and my best friend laughed at me for , CatSavage 😂 . I sat on the back of my truck bumping trap music and chatting with my best friend while giving out candy to the trick or treaters .

But that’s not why you’re here. . . Yes it finally happened after months of waiting Truth Is by Michelle Mitchell has finally dropped ! Officially live on Amazon right now! I have a slight busy week but trust me first chance I get my eyeballs will be all in this story!

                 GET TRUTH IS NOW! ! ! 

Leave a Reply

